Limited Edition Culinary We Love Tucci

A Limited Edition box learn why everyone loves Stanley Tucci and his award winning CNN series "Stanley Tucci Searching for Italy"

In this limited edition you will receive the hardbound books "Taste My Life Through Food" and The Tucci Table both by Stanley Tucci 

In addition to the cook book, you’ll receive a Wordy Traveler logo apron, cutting board, bookmark, coffee, and tea. The apron is not pictured but is included in each box.

About the Books:

 

Taste My Life Through Food

Named a Notable Book of 2021 by NPR and The Washington Post

From award-winning actor and food obsessiveStanley Tucci comes an intimate and charming memoir of life in and out of the kitchen.

Stanley Tucci grew up in an Italian American family that spent every night around the kitchen table. He shared the magic of those meals with us in
The Tucci Cookbook and The Tucci Table, and now he takes us beyond the savory recipes and into the compelling stories behind them.​

Taste is a reflection on the intersection of food and life, filled with anecdotes about his growing up in Westchester, New York; preparing for and shooting the foodie films Big Night and Julie & Julia; falling in love over dinner; and teaming up with his wife to create meals for a multitude of children. Each morsel of this gastronomic journey through good times and bad, five-star meals and burned dishes, is as heartfelt and delicious as the last.

Written with Stanley’s signature wry humor,
Taste is for fans of Bill Buford, Gabrielle Hamilton, and Ruth Reichl—and anyone who knows the power of a home-cooked meal.

The Tucci Table

Featuring family-friendly recipes and stunning photography, an all-new cookbook from New York Times bestselling author, beloved actor, and respected foodie Stanley Tucci.

Stanley Tucci’s association with wonderful foods began for fans with the movie Big Night and resonated in his role as Julia Child’s husband in Julie & Julia. But well before these films, he was enjoying innovative homemade Italian meals throughout his childhood, when family and food were nearly inseparable and cooking was always a familial venture.

Now, in a completely new, family-focused cookbook, Tucci captivates food lovers’ imaginations with recipes from his traditional Italian roots as well as those of his British wife, Felicity Blunt, tied together with a modern American ribbon. The time-tested recipes include pasta alla bottarga, mushroom-stuffed trout, pork chops with onions and mustard sauce, barbeque chicken wings, and much, much more! Nothing will make you happier to spend time with family than the aroma of a hearty Italian dish sizzling on the stovetop.

 

$97.50
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Don't forget these...

Would You Prefer To Prepay Two Quarters or Four Quarters?